School’s In

The last few weeks have been crazy busy: moving furniture, planning class, starting a new medicine.  I probably won’t be posting much for a while until things settle down into a pattern.

Follow up on “Sinus Woes”–they looked and didn’t find any sinus obstruction, so I was sent to a neurologist to get treatment for my migraines.  It seems to be helping to prevent and tame my headaches, so hopefully this will be a positive thing for me.  Being on a regular prescription kind of freaks me out though.

A side observation: Spike TV has begun running the credits for one movie at the bottom of the screen while the next movie begins above, all for a little more ad revenue.  The end must be near.

Leave a Reply

