New MiPOesias

tophead.jpgFor all of the MiPOesias fans out there (and I wonder if there are any reading my blog), “Put your hands up / in the atmosphere” for the new David Trinidad Edition. I’m not sure how long it’s been up, but I just started browsing through it a week ago. Good stuff! No subscription! The lines I quoted from above are from Graeme Bezanson’s group of poems, one of the Eclogues.

Seriously, if you haven’t checked this online poetry journal out yet, do it now. All their previous editions are up in their archives, each one edited by a different guest editor and with a different theme / aesthetic in mind. I’m constantly impressed.

Other favorites from this issue:

Leanne Averbach
Brandy Homan
Charles Jensen
Erica Kaufman
Michael Lally
Richard Meier
Maureen Owen
Ronald Palmer
Jennifer Watman

2 thoughts on “New MiPOesias

  1. didn’t know how else to get in touch with you…
    call me and give me your number sometime…
    also, what was the name of that file sharing program you’ve got? later.

  2. Pingback: New MiPOesias! « what light already light

Leave a Reply

